Year of production Number of series Total episodes Commercial runtime Definition available Originating network Production
2010 1 8


HD Travel Channel Optomen Productions, Inc.

In Samantha Browns Asia Samantha embarks on her most exciting and fascinating journey yet. With her curious nature and charming smile Sam builds friendships and immerses herself in local traditions uncovering secrets of one of the worlds most ancient yet modern lands. From the intoxicating beauty of Vietnams rice paddies to Thailands picturesque beaches and Hong Kongs vibrant nightlife Sam brings to life the delectable food fascinating cultures and exotic animals of the Far East giving a rare and intimate look at what defines Asia today. With ten years of travel savvy in her passport Sam hits eight of Asias mustsee destinations Vietnam Cambodia Thailand Singapore Hong Kong Malaysia Japan and Bali...making Asia accessible while delivering an experience like none other.

All information is subject to change, please confirm with your account manager.

Login for full program information and to view screeners

Register for an account

Based on this program you may also be interested in:

Luxury Uncovered
Luxury Uncovered 1 series x 10 episodes
View Program
Best in Snow
Best in Snow 1 series x 1 episode
Travel NEW
View Program
Caribbean Pirate Treasure
Caribbean Pirate Treasure 1 series x 13 episodes
Travel NEW
View Program
1 of 3