This mystery series tells the true heartstopping stories where love descends into its darkest place. Jealousy betrayal desire lust revenge and anger reach deadly breaking points causing individuals to snap and commit unthinkable crimes. In an emotional roller coaster ride lovers jealous friends scorned sons and daughters and devoted family members turn into killers. Examining the nature of betrayal the series delves into how and why one might cross the line from love to hate.

Number of seasons Total episodes Definition available
1 6 HD

All information is subject to change, please confirm with your account manager.

Login for full program information and to view screeners

Register for an account

Based on this program you may also be interested in:

A Murder in Mansfield
A Murder in Mansfield 1 season x 1 episode
Crime & Investigation
View Program
Bad Henry
Bad Henry 1 season x 2 episodes
Crime & Investigation
View Program
Gypsy's Revenge
Gypsy's Revenge 1 season x 2 episodes
Crime & Investigation
View Program
1 of 3